13950082516

xiamen cala logistics co., ltd.

Global supply chain solutions and localized services

Founded in 2000, CALA Global is a supplier of integrated supply chain and logistics solutions. It has branches in 40 cities in 20 countries around the world, with operations in the United States, Mexico, Central and Southern Africa, Asia and Europe.
CALA Global Asia is committed to creating an omni-channel supply chain service integrator, providing good supply chain technology for Asia and North America, South America, Europe, Africa and other regions to form an integrated supply chain solution for optimizing various industrial chains.
Undertake export booking services, customs clearance, three inspections, transportation and other services from all parts of China to major ports and inland points around the world. Issue all kinds of intermodal bills of lading including ocean bills of lading. Can provide domestic and foreign customers with container full container, LCL, bulk cargo business, foreign destination port customs clearance, unpacking, delivery and other comprehensive services. And according to customer requirements, design a reasonable route, provide preferential freight, full cargo tracking service.
MORE
Our company can undertake import customs clearance services for various recycled plastic particles, cotton yarn and other products. The scope of customs clearance involves major ports across the country, including Shanghai, Ningbo, Qingdao, Tianjin, Guangxi and Fujian. We uphold the principles of preferential prices and service-oriented, to provide safe, reliable and efficient customs clearance and logistics services.
MORE
Third-country re-export logistics refers to the special policy for specific products between countries, through the re-export, processing and trade of third countries such as Southeast Asia to avoid high taxes and restrict import limits.
MORE
As a logistics company focused on the Asian market, we have made full use of our import and export customs clearance advantages and opened door-to-door services in Southeast Asia between our existing branch offices throughout Asia and the upcoming branch offices. The current advantageous businesses are: door-to-door service from Shanghai, Ningbo, Guangzhou to Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia. Our features are:
MORE
CALA Supply chain manafermenr is our wholly-owned subsidiary, which mainly provides needs for China, Mexico, the United States, South-Central, Africa, Southeast Asia, and customs. Our enterprise information system is directly connected with the customs system, in terms of regional policies and operational regulations We have it. Customs bonded, air and sea customs clearance, bonded transportation, preferential solutions, temporary implementation of bonded, differentiated customs clearance solutions for different industries.
MORE
MORE

厦门卡拉物流有限公司

全球供应链解决方案和本土化服务

CALA Global成立于2000年,是一家供应链和物流解决方案集成服务供应商,在全球20个国家的40个城市设有分公司,业务遍及美国、墨西哥、中南部非洲、亚洲和欧洲。
CALA Global Asia致力于打造全渠道供应链服务集成商,为亚洲及北美、南美、欧洲、非洲等地区提供良好的供应链技术从而为优化各产业链形成综合供应链解决方案。
企业愿景 CALA Global凭借以质量驱动为导向的服务水平和灵活的业务模式、创新的供应链解决方案、可靠的客户服务能力和合作伙伴关系赢得了国内外众多客户的认可。我们将增加更多的资源投入,以满足并超出客户的期望。
第三国转口物流是指针对国与国之间对特定产品的特殊政策,通过东南亚等第三国进行转口、加工、贸易来规避高额税以及限制进口限额。 一、什么是转口贸易: 转口贸易又称中转贸易(intermediary trade)或再输出贸易(Re-Export Trade),是指国际贸易中进出口货物的买卖,不是在生产国与消费国之间直接进行,而是通过第三国转手进行的贸易。这种贸易对中转国来说就是转口贸易。交易的货物可以由出口国运往第三国,在第三国不经过加工(改换包装、分类、挑选、整理等不作为加工论)再销往消费国;也可以不通过第三国而直接由生产国运往消费国,但生产国与消费国之间并不发生交易关系,而是由中转国分别同生产国和消费国发生交易。
查看更多
我司可承接各种再生塑料粒子,棉纱等产品的进口清关服务。清关范围涉及全国各地主要港口,包括上海,宁波,青岛,天津,广西及福建等口岸。我们秉着价格优惠、服务至上的原则,提供安全、可靠、高效的通关及物流服务。
查看更多
作为一家关注于亚洲市场的物流公司,我们在遍布亚洲已有的分公司门点和即将设立的分公司门点之间,充分利用了我们的进出口清关优势,开设东南亚门到门服务。目前正在开展的优势业务有:上海、宁波、广州到越南、泰国、印尼之间的门到门服务。我们的特色有: 1、 报价速度快,准确率高 2、 船期紧密,到港速度快,目的港船公司的各项服务 3、 目的港清关及送货,仓储,分拨等效率高 4、 全程跟踪,随时告知货物状况。 我们拼的是信誉,拼的是专业,拼的更是服务!
查看更多
承办中国各地到世界各地主要港口及内陆点的出口订舱、一关三检、运输等服务。签发包括海洋提单在内的各类各式联运提单。可为国内外客户提供集装箱整箱、拼箱、散货业务,国外目的港清关、拆箱提货送货等全方位服务。并根据客户要求,设计合理路线,提供优惠运费,全程货物追踪服务。
查看更多
CALA Supply chain manafermenr 是我们的全资子公司,主要为中国、墨西哥、美国、中南部、非洲、东南亚、海关提供需要,我们的企业信息系统与海关系统直接对接,在区域性政策和操作规范方面我们是具备的。
查看更多
查看更多